Contact Technology Reseller Magazine

Editor: James Goulding
07803 087228 · james@printitreseller.uk

Advertising Director: Ethan White
01732 759725 · ethan@printitreseller.uk

Publishing Director: Neil Trim
01732 759725 · neil@printitreseller.uk

Group Sales Manager: Martin Jenner-Hall
07824 552116 · martin@printitreseller.uk

Social Media and Web Editor: John Peters
07711 204011  · john@printitreseller.uk

Art Director: Nick Pledge
07767 615983 · nick@binfo.co.uk

Editorial Assistant: Tayla Ansell
01962 843434 · tayla@binfo.co.uk

Advertising Sales Executive: James Trim
01732 759725 · jamest@binfo.co.uk

Kingswood Media Ltd., Amherst House, 22 London Road,
Sevenoaks TN13 2BT • Tel: 01732 759725